Executive

Full Time Officers

Sonny Day, President, sonny@yusapuy.ca
Wanda Hollingshead, 1st Vice President, wanda@yusapuy.ca
Breanne Whitwell, 2nd Vice President, breanne@yusapuy.ca

Unit 1 Bargaining Committee

Janet Brewer, Chair, jbrewer@yorku.ca
Michael O’Reilly, Co-Chair, oreillym@yorku.ca

Communications Committee

Emma Posca, Chair, poscae@yorku.ca
Barbara Thurston, Co-Chair, bthurst@yorku.ca

Constitution and Policy Committee

Ammad Khan, Chair, ammad.khan@lassonde.yorku.ca
Felicia Sukhu, Co-Chair, fsukhu@yorku.ca

Glendon Officer

Rosa Tarulli, rosatarulliglendon@gmail.com

Grievance Committee

Anne Ralph, Chair, anner@yorku.ca
Kimberly Wilson, Co-Chair, kimberly@yorku.ca

Health and Safety Committee

Paula Gowdie Rose, Chair, pgowdieyork@gmail.com
Zanita Shamselarijani, Co-Chair, zanitas@yorku.ca

Job Evaluation Committee

Charmaine Mohamed, Chair, cmohamed@yorku.ca
Scarlett Farquhar, Co-Chair, sfarquhar@glendon.yorku.ca

Membership Officer

Mary Polesel, polesem@yorku.ca

Nominations Committee

Sylvia Bosch-Karas, Chair, bkaras@yorku.ca
Tammy Paglia, Co-Chair, pagliat@yorku.ca

Treasurer

Sheila Ferreira, ferreira@yorku.ca