Full Time Officers

Sonny Day, President, sonny@yusapuy.ca
Wanda Hollingshead, 1st Vice President, wanda@yusapuy.ca
Sandra Bell, 2nd Vice President, sandy@yusapuy.ca

Unit 1 Bargaining Committee

Scarlett Farquhar, Chair, sfarquhar@glendon.yorku.ca
Lorraine Mar, Vice-Chair, marlor@yorku.ca

Communication Committee

Mickel Allen, Chair, maallen@yorku.ca
Kali Banner, Vice-Chair, Kali Banner@yorku.ca

Constitution and Policy Committee

Jenn Ferdinands, Chair, jsferdin@yorku.ca
Jason Chue, Vice-Chair, jchue@yorku.ca

Equity Committee

Zeripha Moses, Chair, zeripha.moses@lassonde.yorku.ca
Raquel Torres, Vice-Chair, rctorres@yorku.ca

Glendon Officer

Min-A Yoon, myoon@glendon.yorku.ca

Grievance Committee

Elspeth Staniland, Chair, elspeths@yorku.ca
Anne Ralph, Vice-Chair, anner@yorku.ca

Health and Safety Committee

George Ververidis, Chair, georgev1@schulich.yorku.ca
Schulich Executive Education Centre, Schulich

Krystina Strickler, Vice-Chair, kstrick@yorku.ca
Biology, Faculty of Science, Lumbers

Job Evaluation Committee

Charmaine Mohamed, Chair, cmohamed@yorku.ca
Scarlett Farquhar, Vice-Chair, sfarquhar@glendon.yorku.ca

Membership Officer

Kelly Chen, chkelly@yorku.ca

Nominations Committee

Raquel Torres, Chair, rctorres@yorku.ca
Tammy Paglia, Vice-Chair, pagliat@yorku.ca


Dilanee Don Liyanage, dilanee@yorku.ca treasurer@yusapuy.ca