Executive

Full Time Officers

Sonny Day, President, sonny@yusapuy.ca
Wanda Hollingshead, 1st Vice President, wanda@yusapuy.ca
Breanne Whitwell, 2nd Vice President, breanne@yusapuy.ca

Unit 1 Bargaining Committee

Janet Brewer, Chair, jbrewer@yorku.ca
Scarlett Farquhar, Vice-Chair, sfarquhar@glendon.yorku.ca

Communications Committee

Nikolaos Markakis, Chair, mark896@yorku.ca
Rosa Berdejo-Williams, Vice-Chair, berdejow@yorku.ca

Constitution and Policy Committee

Min-A Yoon, Chair, minayoon@yorku.ca
Suran Fernando Vice-Chair, suranf7@glendon.yorku.ca

Glendon Officer

Rosa Tarulli, rosatarulliglendon@gmail.com

Grievance Committee

Elspeth Staniland, Chair, elspeths@yorku.ca
Kimberly Wilson, Vice-Chair, kimberly@yorku.ca

Health and Safety Committee

Paula Gowdie Rose, Chair, pgowdieyork@gmail.com
Zanita Shamselarijani, Vice-Chair, zanitas@yorku.ca

Job Evaluation Committee

Scarlett Farquhar, Chair, sfarquhar@glendon.yorku.ca
Charmaine Mohamed, Vice-Chair, cmohamed@yorku.ca

Membership Officer

Elizabeth Gibson, gibsone@yorku.ca

Nominations Committee

Sylvia Bosch-Karas, Chair, sbkaras@yorku.ca
Tammy Paglia, Vice-Chair, pagliat@yorku.ca

Treasurer

Carolin Potter, treasurer@yusapuy.ca